Current filters:
Add filters:
Item hits:
2020Fluorine-substituted tetracationic ABAB-phthalocyanines for efficient photodynamic inactivation of Gram-positive and Gram-negative bacteriaRevuelta-Maza M.Á., González-Jiménez P., Hally C., Agut M., Nonell S., de la Torre G., Torres T.
2020Mono- And Tripodal Porphyrins: Investigation on the Influence of the Number of Pyrene Anchors in Carbon Nanotube and Graphene HybridsGarrido M., Volland M.K., Münich P.W., Rodríguez-Pérez L., Calbo J., Ortí E., Herranz M.Á., Martín N., Guldi D.M.
2021An exciting twenty-year journey exploring porphyrinoid-based photo- and electro-active systemsBottari G., de la Torre G., Guldi D.M., Torres T.
2020Push-pull zinc phthalocyanine bearing hexa-tertiary substituted carbazolyl donor groups for dye-sensitized solar cellsGhazal B., Azizi K., Ewies E.F., Youssef A.S.A., Mwalukuku V.M., Demadrille R., Torres T., Makhseed S.
2020Silicon-Based Photonic Architectures from Hierarchically Porous Carbon OpalsGil-Herrera L.K., Gallego-Gómez F., Torres-Pardo A., González-Calbet J.M., Palomares F.J., Blanco A., Juárez B.H., López C.
2020On-Surface Synthesis and Characterization of Triply Fused Porphyrin–Graphene Nanoribbon HybridsMateo L.M., Sun Q., Liu S.-X., Bergkamp J.J., Eimre K., Pignedoli C.A., Ruffieux P., Decurtins S., Bottari G., Fasel R., Torres T.
2020A Constrained and “Inverted” [3+3] Salphen Macrocycle with an ortho-Phenylethynyl Substitution PatternUrbani M., Torres T.
2020Assessing amphiphilic ABAB Zn(II) phthalocyanines with enhanced photosensitization abilities in in vitro photodynamic therapy studies against cancerRevuelta-Maza M.Á., Mascaraque M., González-Jiménez P., González-Camuñas A., Nonell S., Juarranz Á., De La Torre G., Torres T.
2020Tetrasubstituted Thieno[3,2- b]thiophenes as Hole-Transporting Materials for Perovskite Solar CellsUrieta-Mora J., García-Benito I., Zimmermann I., Aragó J., Molina-Ontoria A., Ortí E., Martín N., Nazeeruddin M.K.
2020Dual-Mode Chiral Self-Assembly of Cone-Shaped Subphthalocyanine AromaticsMayoral M.J., Guilleme J., Calbo J., Aragó J., Aparicio F., Ortí E., Torres T., González-Rodríguez D.